Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.



Vallentuna





Arlanda


Annika Lang Lindqvist

annika@pss.se
08-510 007 65

Matilda Samuelsson

matilda@pss.se
076 669 87 69



Sollentuna





Säljare





Ekonomi / Administration


Magnus Hamberg (VD)

magnus@pss.se
08-514 507 43

Björn Dahlberg

bjorn@pss.se
08-514 507 42



Dekor


Fredrik Hamberg

fredrik@pss.se
070 745 98 81

Kjell Lindström

kjell@pss.se
070 745 98 85

Thomas Aronsson

dekor@pss.se
070 745 98 81



Produktion


Magnus Guilotte

mge@pss.se
08-514 507 44

Christina Tidblom

stina@pss.se
08-510 007 55

Marcus Hasslöf

marcus@pss.se
08-514 507 47